Saturday, September 17, 2011

If you love reading

Need a little nookie?
It’s time to rock the house with an awesome,
amazing PIG OUT!
One lucky winner takes all!

-The Simple Touch Reader™
“Best e-ink reader”
–CNET, 06/01/2011
Easiest to use 6″ touchscreen
Longest battery life-read up to 2 months on just 1 charge
Ultra-light and thin-under 7.5 ounces
Largest bookstore with more than 2 million titles-get them in seconds
Expert recommendations & fun social features
-An Oberon gift certificate in the amount of the purchase price of the ALL NEW NST Oberon case!
and of course – a $50 BN e-gift certificate to help load up your new nook!
Now that you know the prizes are you ready to learn how to enter???
Step 1: Subscribe to the Cheap Daily Email. If you have already subscribed, skip to Step 2.
Step 2: Leave a comment in the comment box below and say you are subscribed.
The following are Bonus Entries. They are optional and will gain you extra chances to win!
note: You Must leave a new blog comment for each Bonus Entry you complete!!
1. Share this Giveaway on Facebook! Simply copy and paste this message into your Facebook status:
“I’m entering to win a Nook Simple Touch Reader from Cheap e-Reads, my favorite site for FREE and CHEAP nook books! You can enter to win here:”
2. Blog about our giveaway and link to that blog post in the comments section of our giveaway post.
3. Tweet about our giveaway and link to your twitter in the comments section of our giveaway post. Don’t forget to follow us on twitter as well- TheCheapNook is our username!!
4. If you have a blog you can grab our button and add it to your site. One entry for button and One entry for the Kindle On The Cheap button. (visit here to find the kindle button!)
This Giveaway begins today 9/16 and ends Friday 9/30/11.
The winner will be posted here, after they have confirmed.
This Giveaway open in the US only, open to those 18 years of age and older, void where prohibited, and no purchase is necessary to win.
The winner will be contacted by email within 24 hours after the contest closes to confirm email address. After confirmation, prizes will be sent via and Oberon to the winner. If no response is received from the potential winner within 48 hours, we will consider that the winner has forfeited and an alternate winner will be selected from all eligible entries.
Disclaimer: This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Cheap e-Reads and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for contacting and mailing prizes to winners.

No comments: